Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta

Psychiatrists located in Atlanta, GA & Decatur, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
I'm so excited that I'm now getting to speak to Dr. Evans now. Not that I don't appreciate the PAs, I do but I'm really struggling and honestly needed to speak to HIM. I'm feeling much better with the med change for bipolar/depression. I think I'm finally on track to getting some normalcy in my life. You guys are the best! Thank you so much. Donna Witte
Reesheda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr. Evans is very sincere and very caring and professional. He make sure that you explain all of your feelings and your situations without interruption. I will recommend him to anyone he's a wonderful doctor I would not want to trade him out for another psychiatrist. He make sure that you understand everything else going on with you he makes the right medication adjustments the suit you and feel better. Very good bedside manner and very courteous
Jamila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Great care, good advice, understanding to my conditions
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Evans called me personally when I was having trouble and helped me through a tough time
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
He seemed to actually listen
Joiyah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Always a professional and great experience! We love Dr Evans and his Staff. They are GREAT!
Jhanela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Always listens
Jordyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very responsive, welcoming and attentive to details.
Ronaeche A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Evans takes time to understand and makes changes to help with what I am going through. He is positive, open minded and supportive in my success.
Ophelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Bryon has a calming demeanor. He’s easy to talk to and I feel heard. He’s an active empathic listener. He prescribes from a patient centered approach. He allows the patient to be the expert about their mental wellness. Whether it be life stressors, medication management, or increase or decrease of symptoms, he values the patient’s self report. Using his expertise in psychiatry along with the self report of the patient, he prescribes medication to alleviate symptoms. Also, I never feel rushed during our appointments! He is by far one of the best psychiatrist I’ve had or worked with. In addition, I feel supported by Dr. Bryon. Through his work he provides representation for people of color who have a long standing history of mistrust of the medical system. He provides hope for those populations. O.B
Jonathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Evans provides a listening ear, solutions with medication, and shows a genuine interest in my life. I am lucky to have him as my doctor and look forward to my appointments with him.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
First meeting I was very impressed
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Evans expertise
Trevia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
I think you Dr Evans for giving time get home from work and get comfortable b4 you called me back.
Tezrah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
He is the best doctor that actually listens to his patients
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr.Evans is great . I’m a new patient with him and he was so understanding and caring . I highly recommend him to anyone .
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
T
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
He took care of what I needed
Margie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Evans is great with my elderly mom.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent great doctor