Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta

Psychiatrists located in Atlanta, GA & Decatur, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Thank you for always understanding my situations.
ShaQuona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Service is excellent…
Leland G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr.Evans called right on time and is always so nice and listens to my concerns and comes up with solution.
Tameka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
It was worth it
Aspen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Evans is extremely patient and attentive
Ayanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Wonderful experience.
Lee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
The doctor asks the right questions to get the answers he needs. No wasted time. Efficient. Personable.
Cooper S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Evans is always kind and efficient. In our case, he works with both parent and teenager to come to a good solution.
Bridget T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Miss seeing him in person
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Thorough and thoughtful
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Very attentive to what my problem is and helped me cope so that I can get through my days smooth... Fantastic!!!!!!!
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Evans has helped me through my most difficult time with compassion and understanding. He was able to find a solution that works for me and continues to be there for me. His staff is patient and kind.
Mindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Bryon and the staff are most times helpful and patient with my needs and concerns. I appreciate your patience with me as well. I'd recommend Dr. Evans and Janelle to anyone asked, as 1st choice. Dr. Evans is quick to get replacements if need be, like Violet and Dr Barnes. He's also quick to get my prescriptions to the pharmacy. I'm very pleased with my care from the team at Psych Consultants of Atl.
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Evans listened attentively and I believe his analysis will benefit me.
Dasia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
It was enlightening
Benjamin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Really quick and easy
Tamara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Evans demeaner, even via phone instantly gives a sense of easiness, assurance, yet confidence.
Kade K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Evans has been a great help to our family for years. I would recommend.
Shamon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Brief, Straightforward, Effective & Efficent.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Logical and compassionate