Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta

Psychiatrists located in Atlanta, GA & Decatur, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Midori O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Evans Always been great since Day 1 ... And staff at his office are wonderful always pleasant!!!!
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Most of the time, they are easily reachable and pretty responsive. I have yet to have a communication problem.
Jadniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent
Austin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very succinct. Follow up and implementation very thorough.Adaptive/accommodative to my needs.
Seth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very informative.
Avery D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr.Evans is amazing
Stuart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Byron Evans, MD and Psychiatrist has a large practice because he is good in his field of psychiatry, and he sincerely cares about his patients. The doctor is not arrogant at all and he is very compassionate. I am staying with this medical practice because there is no need to go anywhere else ! Signed, Stuart in Inman Park of Atlanta, GA
Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent Service!
Kim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great experience. Treated me like a person.
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Yes, Dr. Evans is wonderful and thorough. He sees me and my two children. He has made a huge difference in my life. He listens and tries to help with medication and any emotional issues we are having. I had the same psychiatrist for 17 years. He has gone above and beyond caring for me and my children's mental health. My sister Paula Worthington referred me. What a blessing he has been.
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Evans is very easy to talk with and always leaves me feeling positive.
Malecia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Recommend Dr. Evan’s highly. Collaborative and really wants to understand!
Tequila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great Listener
Toni M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr evans is a wonderful doctor , he is patient and kind and extremely thoughtful. He takes the time to listen to my concerns asks me how I’m feeling , how I’ve been doing , I really feel like he cares. He is one of my favorite doctors , he never gives up trying to find the right combination of medication to help make me feel better , nothing is to much trouble. We are currently working on trying to get something to help me sleep and he going above and beyond to make that happen. I am so impressed with him I am having him treat my son. Couldn’t say enough wonderful things about him. The staff too is amazing , very patient and polite , great at working with you with appointments and changing appointments etc great practice overall. Look no further you will be very happy here.
Shelanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Evans is Great. He is very Professional and Efficient. A lot of Doctors you can’t reach when you need them, But he is not one of them. I have been with him a very long time and I would not change.
Tamika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
This is an a very good practice. I'd recommend it to anyone
Harmoni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Amazing supportive attentive
Summer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
He is good. I am grateful for his help. Thank you
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Evans is kind and always listens to what I have to say. He doesn’t rush and has always helped me.
Kristina T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Evans really took time to discuss my progress