Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta

Psychiatrists located in Atlanta, GA & Decatur, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Great interaction with clients
Kade K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Evans takes time to listen and I believe he truly cares to do his best to help each patient. We have been with him for around 12 years and have found no one better.
Jenifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Listens and helps
Hunter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Evans Was so helpful and understanding. He was very informative about how to move forward to help me feel better.
Holly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I enjoy working with Dr. Byron Evans and his staff. Dr. Evans has had many years of experience, working with people who have mental health issues. He’s very knowledgeable, and has excellent bedside manner. His staff is always courteous and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Evans!
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great doctor!
De'mylae B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Byron Evans is AWESOME!!!! Dr. Evans have been there for my family since Day 1. Dr. Evans have been treating both of my boys since 2018. He LISTEN’S, HE IS VERY HELPFUL, HE CARE’S, HE FIND’S A GREAT SOLUTION, AND MOST IMPORTANT HE NEVER GIVE’S UP ON YOUR FAMILY!!!! DR. EVANS WILL ALWAYS BE NUMBER #1!!!!
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Evans is very caring. He listens to what is going on and always gives me something to help my issues. His staff is very friendly and efficient.
Jessica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Evans is great. Been seeing him for 3 years now and he provides good care every time and is personable to talk to! Also Dr. Griffin is excellent at what he does- very qualified.
Joiyah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Evans is the most caring and professional psychiatrist practitioner I know. The staff is courteous and professional. Suzette
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
I've only had one session so far with Dr Evans but he seems to care about my well-being
Trina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
The entire staff's understands the importance of professionalism. Thank you staff members.
Trina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Evans meticulously listens and observes his patient. This kind of communication is difficult to find. He doesn't judge me. I feel safe under his care. I highly recommend my psychiatrist.
Dawn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
If anyone can keep me at peace it’s Dr. Evans. He so professional in what he does. The entire office is friendly
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent honest advice
Trevia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
This a still new to me online or phone calls, coming from a Dr it's not anything I wanna get use to either. Dr Evans is concerned about my well-being and want to make sure that I get back on the right track.
Dawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr evans is a fantastic dr would highly recommend him
Leyla Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
very caring specialist, taking time for patients
Bradley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Have been seeing Dr. Evans for over 10 years. He and the staff listen to all my needs all of the time.
Nicolas M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr. Evans is often sleepy while on the teleconference calls with us. If he doesn't complete the paperwork needed while on the appointment call, it doesn't get done no matter how often I call the office in follow up to try to get the paperwork needed. On a positive note, he is usually timely with his calls.