Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta

Psychiatrists located in Atlanta, GA & Decatur, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Evans is the best. I always have a great experience when I have a session with him. I always get better, and look forward to my next appointment with Dr Evans. Thank you.
Madison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
I am feeling very optimistic on trying this new medicine with her because honestly I’m tired of all these doctor visits from her being so dangerous so hopefully this new medication helps us control her better
Margie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Evans truly listens and cares about his patients.
Omer Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
very helpful in any segment
Kezia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Evans was very patient and excellent listener. He understood my concerns and addressed my needs as a new patient.
Lisa E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Enjoy my teleconsults with Dr. Evans, took a star away because communication to me by other staff members have been less than good. E.g. when Dr. Barnes left the practice who had been seeing me and I had a follow up with. I was not informed and was not contacted about making a new appt or establishing a new provider. I was only informed after I called to inquire, imagine if I was in crisis or had done something drastic because I ran out of meds. Mentally ill patients aren't the best at following up.....just saying. Following up on pts especially ones who already feel like they don't matter...when appt dates are missed or providers change would be nice.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr.Evans is great, and he is a good listener. He goes above and beyond to help you with your problems. His staff is always friendly and helpful as well!
Anya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
As usual, Dr.Evans was punctual, cordial, knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend him to anyone in need of psychiatric care.
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Interactive and effective communicator good listener
ShaQuona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Top tier
Sofia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
We have seen other psychiatrists, but we have finally found a good one with Dr. Evan’s. My daughter has finally found some relief. We highly recommend him.
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great listener
Hassan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Evans has been very attentive and understanding.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
We only trust Dr.Evans when it comes to the things of psychological & Therapeutic issues!
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I have been seeing Dr. Bryan Evans for well over 14 years if not 15 years now. Prior to seeing Dr. Evans I was seeing a Dr. From my home state and once I had transitioned it was then that I realized how truly passionate Dr. Evans is with each and every patient that I personally spoke with or interacted with in his waiting room. Dr. Evans does not rush you thru your appointment time and has over the years time after time remembered without even looking at my chart details and very important factors about me and my mental health that were very crucial to my treatment plan. Dr. Evans and his entire professional staff are very hard to find and it is with great pleasure and gratitude that I am able to say that I am an active patient of his. I've also seen several of his colleagues when I have called in a crisis and they were there 100 percent without wavering. If you are looking for a long term Psychiatrist that has the utmost compassion for their patients them look no further because you have found them, as in Dr. Evans or anyone of his other staff on his team.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Me and my family have been patients of Dr. Evans for over 20 yes! I recommend him highly! He's the best of the best when it comes to psychological services as well as care giving with his patience! He's will always be highly recommended! He Keeps Me Balanced!
Blake E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Evans consistently provides exceptional patient care. I have seen him for years now, and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for help with their mental health.
Alfrida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Evan is excellent in this field and wonderful person who I truly trust.
Demetrius A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Evens was attentive and engaging. He gave me a very pleasant first time experience
Marci H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Dr. Evans is wonderful, knowledgable and caring. His staff is also very nice, accommodating, and helpful. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Evans.