Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta

Psychiatrists located in Atlanta, GA & Decatur, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alecia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
I am doing much better sleeping much better and feeling much happier thank you so much doctor evans
Janine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
The doctor took the time to listen and I felt heard and understood
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
He is truly focused on helping me live my best life. He listens to me and adjusts my medication to target my mental/emotional issues. He is kind and respectful. I highly recommend Dr.Evans.
Likisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Evans and his staff have been an awesome asset in my treatment and care!
Christy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Always pleasant
Nanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great psychiatrist, flexible, patient-oriented, great staff.
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Very good and Understanding!!!!
Natalie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Evans is thorough patient and professional.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr Evans has helped me through a very difficult time in my life. He continues to provide excellent support.
Carol Call J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
He listened to me. He adjusted my medication. I hope to see Dr. Bryan Evans for a long time.
Meshari A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Thoughtful, listening to me and very helpful
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Evans is fantastic. He is compassionate and attentive. Highly recommend!
Jadniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great
Jamir B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Great service!
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
They provide a great solution for any issue you may give them! Love Dr. Evans And Staff!!! I know there is now a light at the end of the tunnel again
Prairie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Evans has been treating me for a very long time and has always been understanding, compassionate, professional and thorough. This visit was no different.
Adonis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very personable and friendly practice. I have always had great experiences with Dr. Evans and staff since I've started going there.
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The best Dr I’ve ever had.
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Evans is great, listens and discusses issues before treating. Highly recommend.
Jamila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Professional. Knowledgeable. Knows my health information and gave good advice.