Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta

Psychiatrists located in Atlanta, GA & Decatur, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blake S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Always great to talk to Dr Evans
Stuart S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Evans is a very nice psychiatrist and he allows for plenty of patient input when it comes to care. The only reason that I am giving him 4 stars instead of 5 is because I have had very little face to face time with the doctor due to the Covid era that we are in. Dr. Byron Evans, MD is not an arrogant doctor at all. I would totally recommend him to other potential patients.
Jamila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Knows my condition. Understands my symptoms. Knowledgeable about medicine side affects and how to keep medicine at the right dose for the best effect. Sympathetic towards my financial situation and my willingness to stay employed.
Isaac D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Evans has been a lifesaver for our family! My son has found relatability and connection.
Camino H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr.Bryon is a Jewel this man saved my life and still keeping me focused making sure I don’t go backwards. I love him so much. Mental Health is very serious in this country. I’m 58yrs young I’ve had several Psychologist he’s the best one I have ever had. He took his oath to his heart when he became a Doctor. Thank you so much for saving my life. Camino Harris I would give him 10 stars because he deserves everyone of them ..
Malecia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Evans is great! Listens and works for the best outcomes possible. Very pleased!
Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Exceptional Service! Thank You Dr. Evans for the incredible work you do and for working with my family. You help change my daughter's life!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Evans practicing protocols align ideally with mine! He saw me! He heard me! And made me feel that what I was saying mattered! Medication integrity practices followed! 3-week recall to ensure that prescribed Health-care plan works! Just a hella-cool brother!
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Evans always listens and treats the situation accordingly. I am very pleased he is my doctor.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Evans is a very kind doctor. He listens to you and gives positive advice. I would recommend him to anyone! The staff is friendly as well.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Evans was wonderful. He’s caring and I felt that he was invested in getting my mental health back on track.
Marissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Evans always provides exceptional care. He’s kind, relatable, patient, understanding, and empathetic. I highly recommend him.
Joiyah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Always a great visit with Dr Evans!
Margie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Truly listens to his patients.
Sahirah S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
This was for a minor and he connected so well with them. The reason it was a 4 and not 5 had to do with the wait time from our appointment to the actual start time.
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Evans was a Godsend to me!! As we all know it's very hard to find a good doctor nowadays and especially one who genuinely cares about his patients. I can Honestly say that I would trust him with my life!! I would highly recommend him to anyone!! Dr. Evans You Are The Best and I don't know where I'd be without you, thank you for all you do!!
Fatou D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
My daughter feels so confident with Dr Evans
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Evans is amazing. He truly listens to everything you say.He has awesome listening experience and knows all the right questions to ask
Eli H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I have been with the practice of Dr. Evans for more than a year and I have to say he actually cares about his patients.
Samuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I always feel good after talking with Dr. Evans