Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta

Psychiatrists located in Atlanta, GA & Decatur, GA

184 total reviews

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin N.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent
Reginald A.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Evans is timely, relevant and always professional.
Anya R.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Evans is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He is personable and has great bedside manner. I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of a psychiatric provider.
Jadniel N.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent!
Lydia B.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr Evans has helped me regain control over my life and career. Very smart and caring.
Paige P.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Bryan is always willing to really listen and give me professional advice. I appreciate having a compassionate Doctor like him. Thanks for the whole team. Life is crazy right now and we all feel out of control. Shawn at the front end is awesome!
Rosie T.
Submitted 07/11/22
Great service on a timely manner.
Atiyya C.
Submitted 07/11/22
no comment
Michelle D.
Submitted 07/07/22
I really like Dr. Evans . My problem has been with getting the proper documentation to my insurance company so they'll cover my medication.
Jay B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Evans is personable, shows care about me and his treatment plan has been highly effective for me.
Isiah W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr Evans Is an excellent doctor We are new patients and I have no complaints.
Trina H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Thank you Dr. Evans and staff! Thank you for working with me to maintain the best mental health I possibly can. I appreciate the consistency very much.
Kezia H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr.Evans is a great listener and very understanding and patient
Doretta F.
Submitted 07/06/22
As a Dekalb County School Nurse , this practice has helps my students to achieve and they do it with patience, timely and kindness. Nurse Charlotte is also an angel!!!! The entire staff are wonderful. Thank you so very much for the heartfelt work that you do!! Doretta Thomas-Fleet RN School Nurse
Isaiah W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent service Dr.Evans listen to me and understood me
Michael C.
Submitted 06/25/22
Ease of getting an appointment. Very knowledgeable.
Paris D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Evans was wonderful, gentle and caring! I appreciate when doctors can share personal experiences that let me know they understand as a parent and doctor! I’m VERY HAPPY we were able to become new patients! Finding an AA doctor was super important as I’ve experienced misdiagnosis and gaslighting with doctors over my lifetime! I truly appreciate his expertise, and professionalism! 10/10 highly recommend!
Carol J.
Submitted 06/23/22
I felt like he really listened listened.
Blake S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always great to talk to Dr Evans
Stuart S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Evans is a very nice psychiatrist and he allows for plenty of patient input when it comes to care. The only reason that I am giving him 4 stars instead of 5 is because I have had very little face to face time with the doctor due to the Covid era that we are in. Dr. Byron Evans, MD is not an arrogant doctor at all. I would totally recommend him to other potential patients.