Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta

Psychiatrists located in Atlanta, GA & Decatur, GA

4.89/5 Star Rating
226 total reviews

Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psychiatric Consultants of Atlanta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I fine but Dr Ron Adams to be the best of the best I've been going to him from the beginning of 09 until 2023 a long time about 13 years or so he has never failed to me the need of a patient and he's he's just a wonderful person and no one works any harder for his patients
Tequila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
He always very nice. And have a lot of patience.
Shawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Always a pleasure to speak with Dr. Evans a seasoned professional. So happy to be a patient of this practice.
Mackenzie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Evan is a fantastic, caring, great listener, and insightful. He has been nothing but amazing and I really am grateful to find such excellence care! I would highly recommend him and his staff are wonderful!
Phyllis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
He was very attentive and truly listened to what I had to say.
Lee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
As always, Dr. Evans showed interest in me as a whole person. He took his time, and was open to medication discussion. I feel better after talking with Dr. Evans. He's THE BEST !
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Thank you
Lee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Evans is always personable and interested in my overall well-being. One always feels better after talking with him. He is open to medication discussions also. I am in great mental health thanks to Dr. Evans.
Peney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great
Eli H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Wonderful man!
Adonis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Evans is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Always great experience.
Atiyya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Every thing went well.
Roslyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great patience experience with my mummy. Dr Evans really listened to my mom’s needs and made a thorough assessment.
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Wonderful man. I can't wait to see him every time. He really listens. But, poor TD&H, has bad allergies. (Tyler Perry)
Mindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Always quick and Dr. Evans is very easy to talk to, I love speaking with him. He’s the best psychiatrist I’ve ever had, by far!!
Bradley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Have been with Dr. Evans since 2007. Always listens. Makes changes when needed. Have always felt like I am important to him, I am not just a patient.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent as always
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
My experience with Dr. Evans was very professional and He took the time to listen to my behavior and issues that I'm going through. I truly I'm happy to continue my services with your office.
Blake S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
I have been a patient for years and Dr. Evans is always wonderful to talk to.
Grace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
10/10 care